HOME I   English I  Українська  
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
Ukraine


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS AND CLOSURES
The VFS Global Denmark Visa application centre/s will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
2 January Monday New Year Day
9 January Monday Orthodox Christmas
13 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
14 April Friday Orthodox Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
2 May Tuesday Labour Day
9 May Tuesday Victory Day
5 June Monday Danish Constitution Day and Whit Monday
24 August Thursday Ukrainian Independence Day
16 October Monday Intercession Day (day after)
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday 2nd Christmas Day

Please note that Visa Application Center is also closed on Saturdays and Sundays.